The Bridezilla

The Mumbling

Posted on: February 13, 2009

Why am I telling all about my wedding preparations here?

  • This is so-called my-wedding-scrap-book ^__^
  • i don’t have anyone else to share this. I live alone in my rented house, so i don’t have housemate to talk to. And i guess, some people might get annoyed when i talked too much.
  • some people are not interested in listening to a bride-to-be rantings cause they are sensitive about marriage issues.
  • i hope the readers get some information about wedding preparations.
  • i just couldn’t keep it to myself. i need to write / shout about it somewhere. -____-!

ps: If you are reading this blog and not liking it, please stop reading and click the X button on your browser.

2 Responses to "The Mumbling"

i like reading yr blog. it shows that u r a well-organized person n u really work hard 4 yr big day. good 4 u. keep it up. n best of luck.

awww.. thanks CikAna.

erk, am i well-organized? wow~ i should update that statement in my resume / portflolio 😛

if u like it, keep reading it then. Thanks for supporting me. and Win ^__^

Leave a Reply

