The Bridezilla

The Novice Juggler

Posted on: April 8, 2009

I got ABAP certification exam this coming 17 April. I am spending my office hours studying ABAP notes (which is 2inch thick per folder. there are 4 folders!) and it is tiring. -_____-

Once I get home everyday from work, I prepare the dinner. After maghrib, Win and I have our dinner while watching TV. Once I got my tummy filled, I doze-off around 9-10 pm on the sofa. Lucky I have Win, he’ll carry me to bed without attempting to wake me up. ^___^ ihik~

ps: He’s lucky I am below 50kg. -___-

Around 3 am, my alarm rings annoyingly, yelling for me to wake up and study. Frankly, I only managed to wake up at 3 am – once. The rest.. haih~

I am juggling my new life and study. Lucky I am still benching in the office – not assigned to any projects yet.

Leave a Reply

